Join our Team!

Become an optrel Partner now.

optrel is a world-leading manufacturer for innovative eye protection products for welders and other fields of applications. Started with the innovation of the first automatic darkening filter (AFD) more than 30 years ago, optrel today means steady development for safety and comfort of its customers.

Beside the first Autopilot ADF for welders (an ADF, which fully automatically adjusts the correct shade level for every welding application) optrel also developed the first ADF with a true color view and a twilight function on opening the ADF after the welding process finished.

A special highlight in optrel’s success story: with the vegaview2.5 optrel offers the first automatic welding helmet, which offers shade level 2.5 in light state, which means 400% (!) more light than the industrial standard ADF. The welder will not at all have to take the helmet off for works like checking the welding seam, grinding or others. A real world record!

Why to become an optrel Partner

As a partner in the world-wide optrel partner network you benefit from:

  • attractive and highly innovative product portfolio
  • a sales contact who cares for your needs
  • attractive pricing conditions for all products
  • marketing support through various communication media, which can on demand be personalized for your needs
  • tested and certified quality made in Switzerland

We want you

optrel is looking for partners sharing our passion for a maximum in comfort and safety at welding processes. If you think you can complete our world-wide network of highly specialized sales partners, we invite you to get the next step in our success story. 

Start now and register using the partner registration form. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Kommen Sie in unser Team!

Werden Sie jetzt optrel Händler.

optrel ist der weltweite Technologieführer für innovative Blendschutzprodukte für Schweisser und andere Anwendungen. Angefangen mit der Erfindung des Automatik-Schweisshelmes vor mehr als 30 Jahren, steht optrel auch heute noch für die ständige Weiterentwicklung für die Sicherheit und den maximalen Komfort seiner Kunden.

Neben dem ersten Autopilot für Schweisser (eine Blendschutzkassette, die vollautomatisch immer die richtige Schutzstufe einstellt, unabhängig vom Schweissverfahren) hat optrel auch die erste Schutzscheibe mit farbechter Sicht sowie die Dämmerungsfunktion beim Öffnen der Kassette entwickelt.

Ein besonderes Highlight: erstmals präsentiert im optrel vegaview2.5 erlebt der Schweisser einen Automatik-Schweisshelm, der bei Hellstufe 2,5 (!) 400% mehr Licht durchlässt und somit das Absetzen des Helms bei begleitenden Arbeiten wie Schweissnahtkontrolle, Schleifen o.ä. vollständig überflüssig macht. Weltrekord!

Davon profitieren Sie als optrel Händler

 

Als Partner im weltweiten optrel Händlernetz profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Vorteilen:

  • ein attraktives und hochinnovatives Produktportfolio
  • ein Vertriebs-Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen persönlich zur Seite steht
  • attraktive Konditionen für alle Produkte
  • Marketing-Unterstützung durch umfangreiche Kommunikationsmittel, die auf Wunsch auch für Sie individualisiert werden können
  • Geprüfte und zertifizierte Qualität made in Switzerland

Wir suchen Sie

optrel sucht nach Partnern, die unsere Leidenschaft für maximalen Komfort und höchste Sicherheit beim Schweissen teilen. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Sie unser weltweites Netzwerk hochqualifizierter Vertriebspartner ideal ergänzen können, laden wir Sie ein, der nächste Schritt in unserer Erfolgsgeschichte zu werden.

 

Starten Sie jetzt und füllen Sie das Formular "optrel Händler werden" aus. Wir werden uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.